Bunny ears and feather boas

This week has been an absolute dream. I’ve had two gorgeous girls in for photo sessions and they had amazing wardrobes.

On the morning of the photo sessions I squeezed as many props and accessories into the car as possible only to realise the mums were just as excited as me and had already organised a collection of outfits with matching hairbands, tights and shoes. It’s fantastic having such involved mums and even better when they co-ordinate and accessorize well.

The sessions resulted in images with hues of pink and purple, lots of fun and a great insight into the world of daughters.

This image sums up one of the sessions so well. An absolute angel in bunny ears and a feather boa. She enjoyed every minute in front of the camera and took the photo shoot in her stride. A model in the making.

_MG_0524 peach.jpg

As I packed up my kit and left a trail of feathers and sparkle behind me I looked forward to my next session.

Leave a Reply

